ELEANA  zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

ELEANA zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 18 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 01 Per 01 september 2024

I am a 23-year-old female from Greece, and I will be pursuing postgraduate studies in Archaeological Sciences at Leiden University this coming September. I have recently completed my undergraduate degree in History and Archeology at National University of Athens – School of Philosophy, and am excited to further my education in Osteoarcheology starting this September 2024. I already stayed in the Netherlands for a semester two years ago participating in the Erasmus program at the University of Groningen. Studying in the Netherlands has always been a dream of mine, and I am eager to immerse myself in both the academic environment and the rich cultural experiences the country has to offer.
In terms of my personal background, I come from a close-knit family in Greece, where I have been instilled with strong values of responsibility, respect, and integrity. I have always been a diligent student, managing my time effectively between my studies and various extracurricular activities. I am confident that these qualities will help me to be a responsible and considerate tenant.
As a student, I am looking for a peaceful and conducive living environment where I can focus on my studies and feel at home. Y I am committed to maintaining the property in excellent condition and ensuring that I am a respectful neighbor.
As a roommate, I'm quiet, I don't smoke or throw parties, but I really love group activities like movie nights or cycling around the city.

Algemene informatie: ELEANA
  Vrouw, 22 jaar