Sara zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

Sara zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Leiden

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 12 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 01 Per 01 september 2024

Hello!

I'm Sara ­čśŐ
I am 22 years and originally come from Portugal, but I've been living in Germany for the past 4 years. I studied Political Science at Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin and am currently working at the German International Cooperation Agency (GIZ).
From September on, I will be starting my master's degree in International Relations & Diplomacy on the Hague campus at Leiden University. I am currently looking for a room or an apartment to stay for at least the first semester.

Some more information about me: I have been sharing an apartment for the past four years and have lived with many different people. I am very clean and organized, and I don't smoke. I am quite open-minded and happy to meet other people. If my roommates are interested in cooking together or having a chat, I am always open to it. However, I also believe it is important to respect each other's personal spaces.

As for finances, I will be supported by my parents, although I do also have my own savings and will likely get a job there as well. I would be happy to provide you with income proof or signed documentation from my current landlord to prove that I am free of debt and always pay my rent on time.

Please reach out to me if you have any rooms/apartments available.
Thank you!

Sara

Algemene informatie: Sara
  Vrouw, 22 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars M.Sc. International Relations & Diplomacy (UNIVERSITEIT)