Anna  zoekt een Kamer in Leiden

Anna zoekt: Een Kamer in Leiden

  • Kamer
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 27 Per direct

my name is Anna, I am 25 years old and looking for a room to rent in Leiden to stay in during my master's in Asian history, art, and culture for one year with a maximum budget of 550 euros.

I have been renting for the past 5 years and I consider myself a very reliable person. In my previous house, the owner lived far away and couldn't check the apartment or fix the problem occurring in the house, therefore I took care of them, and by the end of my stay, the house was in an even better condition. I am quite a handy person so fixing a toilet flush or a sink that doesn't work well is not a big deal for me.
As I said before, I have been renting for many years and by now I have a clear idea of how to maintain a house, for example, the regular cleaning of the household appliances necessary for maintenance and the things that need to be checked such as molding in the toilet or other wet areas of the house. I think I would be your perfect tenant because I am very clean, I know how to manage a house and I can communicate well with you in case problems arise in the house and be honest and efficient with fixing it. It's not my first time renting abroad so I am not new to the process.

Regarding myself, I am an adventurous person. When I was 17 I left my parents' house and moved to China to follow my dream, I studied there for 4 years and after that, I moved to Korea. I am soon gonna start a master's in Asian Art, History, and Culture at Leiden University and I aim to become a university researcher. I am very hardworking and I spend a lot of time studying, but I also enjoy cooking, crocheting, and dancing. I am very cheerful and I get along with people easily, I think it is a skill I learned from living abroad alone for many years. I am excited about this new adventure in the Netherlands since it is a new country for me, I hope to find a home there and settle down.

Algemene informatie: Anna
  Vrouw, 25 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Asian History Art and Culture (HBO)