Kamer huren: Mozartstraat in Leiden

  • 30 m2
  • 2 kamers
  • 15 Per direct
  • 31 Bepaalde tijd
Op deze pagina vind je alle informatie over deze Kamer in Leiden. Als je vragen hebt kun je contact opnemen met de aanbieder.

I am looking to rent out the two southside rooms of my apartment in a calm area in Leiden. Within two minutes walking of numerous bus stops, within walking distance of shopping street Vijf Meiplein, two supermarkets and Station De Vink, AND 10 minutes away from the city centre by bike - the Mozartstraat is the ideal location for a cat-loving masters or PhD student, or a young starter on the job market.

The last part is important - you have to be okay with cats. I have two Maine Coons whose presence is non-negotiable. As a result, you are also not allowed to take pets with you.

The relevant rooms are the two southerly rooms of the apartment. Both have radiators for heating and a built-in closet for clothing or other objects. The smallest room has a window with all-day sun, and the larger room has access to a shared balcony. Both of these rooms are upholstered and I can provide a bed and mattress if requested. If this is your first move to the Netherlands I will also gladly help out with moving stuff from a nearby second-hand warehouse or the IKEA.

The bathroom, washroom, and kitchen are shared with me, as are kitchen wares such as pots and pans, cutlery, and glasses/mugs. The kitchen and bathroom were last renovated in 2016, and the bathroom is connected to a shared space where I currently have my telework setup.

The total rent per month is €790,-. The deposit is one month’s rent. A strong preference goes out to international applicants (y’all have it hard enough in the Netherlands as is). Interested? Please get in touch!

Lees meer met een pakket!

Algemene informatie

Stad Leiden
Wijk/buurt: Fortuinwijk-Noord
Inschrijven gemeente: Ja
Opleverniveau: Gemeubileerd
Huisgenoten: 1
Bezichtiging In overleg

Faciliteiten

Gedeelde badkamer
Gedeelde keuken
Gedeelde toilet
Gedeelde voordeur
Internet
Wifi
Eigen woonkamer
Afvalstoffenheffing
Gedeeld balkon
Binnen roken
Blusapparaat
Eigen parkeerplek
Eigen droger
Fietsenberging
Gratis parkeren
Huisdieren welkom
Intercom
Lift
Ligbad
Rookmelder
Schoonmaker
Gedeeld tuin
Vaatwasser
Wasdroger
Wasmachine
Waterschapsbelasting

Gewenste huurder

Minimum leeftijd: 22
Maximum leeftijd: 29
Geslacht: Maakt niet uit
Status: Professional Starter Werkzoekende
Tonen op kaart