Jesse is looking for a Room / Rental Property / Studio / Apartment in Leiden

Jesse is looking for: A Room / Rental Property / Studio / Apartment in Leiden

  • Room / Rental Property / Studio / Apartment
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Male
  • 28 Immediately


My name is Jesse (20) and I am searching for a room somewhere in Leiden.

This September I am going to start my Bachelor’s degree at Leiden University (Data sciences and AI), but I would like to move in early so that I can feel at home before the hustle of everyday life begins.

About myself: I am an active tennis player and coach, a passionate traveler and I love to try out and learn new things.
In my spare time I like to read, journal, meet friends and listen to the same songs and playlists…
Recently, I was invested in learning Chinese (你的身体怎么样?) and to play the piano, whenever I was not on the go.

Describing my vibe: I am easy to talk to, pretty adaptable, try to be honest with myself and others, bad at losing card/ board games and I like to live a balanced lifestyle. I would be a good roomie because I am disciplined and chilled at the same time. Furthermore, I am really interested in meeting new people and the beautiful places in Leiden.

Therefore, I plan to visit Leiden in the beginning of August for a week anyway, so I am also open for grabbing a coffee and having a chat :) .

Budget: ~600€

You can reach me here:

Phone: +491739633309
Email: [email protected]

We could also schedule a facetime call or zoom etc.

I really appreciate any help, tips or just meeting interesting people :)

Thank you!

General information: Jesse
  Male, 21 years old
Type of tenant: Student
  1st study year Data sciences and artificial intelliegence (College)